Nuestra gente

Gerencia
Telephone Email
Daniel Sergio Caon
Gerente General
daniel.caon@caon.com.ar
Lucas Martín Caon
Gerente Comercial
lucas.caon@caon.com.ar
Marketing
Telephone Email
Verónica Meichtri
veronica.meichtri@caon.com.ar
Recursos Humanos
Telephone Email
Agustina Scarafia
agustina.scarafia@caon.com.ar
Administración
Telephone Email
Danilo Sponer
Administrativo
danilo.sponer@caon.com.ar
Aylen Martinez
Administrativa
ayelen.martinez@caon.com.ar
Juan Conti
juan.conti@caon.com.ar
María Luz Oliva
luz.oliva@caon.com.ar
Barbara Trevisan
barbara.trevisan@caon.com.ar
Melisa Lage
melisa.lage@caon.com.ar
Ventas
Telephone Email
Santiago Rinero
Especialista AMS
santiago.rinero@caon.com.ar
Lucas Aranaz
lucas.aranaz@caon.com.ar
Edgar Bertello
edgar.bertello@caon.com.ar
Repuestos
Telephone Email
Marcos Diema
RAC (Representante a Campo)
marcos.diema@caon.com.ar
Cristian Cerban
RAC (Representante a Campo)
Martín Tosco
Vendedor
martin.tosco@caon.com.ar
Matias Cinta
Encargado de depósito
matias.cinta@caon.com.ar
Alexis Giusiano
Gerente Posventa
alexis.giusiano@caon.com.ar
Gustavo Daghero
gustavo.daghero@caon.com.ar
Servicio y Soporte
Telephone Email
Bruno Santa
Responsable de usados.
Ceverino Escalada
Blas Gonzalez
blas.gonzalez@caon.com.ar
Luis Amero
luis.amero@caon.com.ar
Carlos Pierantoni
carlos.pierantoni@caon.com.ar
Juan Carlos Alvarez
juan.alvarez@caon.com.ar
Víctor Muñoz
victor.muñoz@caon.com.ar
Guido Gassino
guido.gassino@caon.com.ar