Nuestra gente

Gerencia
Telephone Email
Daniel Sergio Caon
Gerente General
daniel.caon@caon.com.ar
Lucas Martín Caon
Gerente Comercial
lucas.caon@caon.com.ar
Marketing
Telephone Email
Verónica Meichtri
veronica.meichtri@caon.com.ar
Recursos Humanos
Telephone Email
Agustina Scarafia
agustina.scarafia@caon.com.ar
Administración
Telephone Email
María Luz Oliva
luz.oliva@caon.com.ar
Leandro Villasuso
leandro.villasuso@caon.com.ar
Josefina Mana
josefina.mana@caon.com.ar
Marianela Mirande
marianela.mirande@caon.com.ar
Ventas
Telephone Email
Alexis Giusiano
Geremte Posventa
alexis.giusiano@caon.com.ar
Edgar Bertello
edgar.bertello@caon.com.ar
Santiago Rinero
Especialista AMS
santiago.rinero@caon.com.ar
Repuestos
Telephone Email
Emanuel Caossolo
emanuel.coassolo@caon.com.ar
Ricardo Demarchi
Gerente de Repuestos
ricardo.demarchi@caon.com.ar
Juan Garcia
juan.garcia@caon.com.ar
Gustavo Daghero
gustavo.daghero@caon.com.ar
Lucas Aranaz
lucas.aranaz@caon.com.ar
Servicio y Soporte
Telephone Email
Franco Cardoni
Gerente de Servicios
franco.cardoni@caon.com.ar
Luis Amero
luis.amero@caon.com.ar
Carlos Pierantoni
carlos.pierantoni@caon.com.ar
Blas Gonzalez
blas.gonzalez@caon.com.ar
Juan Carlos Alvarez
juan.alvarez@caon.com.ar
Dario Bissoni
dario.bissoni@caon.com.ar
Víctor Muñoz
victor.muñoz@caon.com.ar
Sergio Omar Valle
sergio.valle@caon.com.ar
Victor Quiroga
victor.quiroga@caon.com.ar
Sin especificar
Telephone Email
Sandra Barberis